School Sport ACT > Sports > Rugby League

Rugby League

Upcoming Rugby League Teams

No trials currently open for registrations

Attachments

Rugby League History

Details

Primary Regional Opportunity – Rugby League (SSACT Endorsed)
Deliverer NRL
Dates North (Belconnen / North Gungahlin) – 7/6/2022

South (South/Weston / Tuggeranong) – 9/6/2022

ACT Finals –

Entry and Format Details To be supplied by NRL Raiders directly to School Sport Coordinators
NRL Contact Details Aaron Peat

apeat@nrl.com.au

Primary Region Teacher Points of Contact
Belconnen Suzi Foley Miles Franklin Primary School suzi.foley@ed.act.edu.au
North/Gungahlin Cathy Dee Campbell Primary School  Catharine.dee@ed.act.edu.au
South/Weston Joel Darrington Garran Primary School joel.darrington@ed.act.edu.au
Tuggeranong  Jon Tucker Charles Conder Primary School Jonathon.tucker@ed.act.edu.au

 

Secondary Regional Opportunity –Rugby League (Community Events)
Deliverer NRL Raiders
Dates Regional Dates for North, South, Years 7/8, 9/10, Boys can be found on the SSACT Calendar of Events on the website homepage or by contacting NRL.
Entry and Format Details To be supplied by NRL Raiders directly to School Sport Coordinators
NRL Raiders Contact TBC

 

ACT State Representative Team – 12&U Rugby League
School Sport Australia Championships Dates

30th July – 6th August 2022

 

Venue/Host State

Wollongong, NSW

 

12&U Team Team Official School Email
Coach  Damian Booker damian.booker@hotmail.com
Manager Joel Darrington

 

Garran Primary School

 

joel.darrington@ed.act.edu.au