Hockey

Upcoming Hockey Teams

No trials currently open for registrations

Attachments

Hockey History

Details

Primary Regional Opportunity – Hockey  (Community Event)
Deliverer Hockey ACT
Dates Events & Dates still to be supplied
Entry details Entry information will be sent from Hockey ACT to each school’s School Sport Coordinator, requesting school based team entries.
Format J – Ball Primary Day; 6 aside/ 9 a team.

One day event, which incorporates all ACT regions.

Hockey ACT Contact Emilie Hall – Game Development & Participation Coordinator

E: emilie.hall@hockeyact.org.au

Regional Teacher Points of Contact Belconnen Suzi Foley Miles Franklin School suzi.foley@ed.act.edu.au
North/Gungahlin Richard Hudson Neville Bonner  Richard.hudson@ed.act.edu.au
South/Weston Mandy Lee Yarralumla Primary School mandy.lee@ed.act.edu.au
Tuggeranong Bright Lai Mawson Primary School bright.lai@ed.act.edu.au

 

Secondary Regional Opportunity – Hockey
Deliverer SSACT + Teacher Event Coordinator + Hockey ACT Liaison
Entry details Entry information will be sent from the respective Even Coordinator listed below to each school’s Sport Coordinator, requesting school based team entries.
ACT

(7-10)

Date

Girls & Boys – 8/6/2023

Venue

National Hockey Centre – Lyneham

Event Coordinator Name

Megan Taylor

Email and School

Telopea Park School       megan.taylor@ed.act.edu.au

 

ACT State Representative Team – 12&U Hockey
School Sport Australia Championships Dates

30th July – 4th August 2023

Venue/Host State

Hobart, TAS

12&U Girls Team Team Official School Email
Coach 
Manager
12&U Boys Team Coach  
Manager 

 

ACT State Representative Team – 16&U Hockey
School Sport Australia Championship Dates

12th August – 19th August 2023

Venue/Host State

Adelaide, SA

16&U Girls Team Team Official School Email
Coach
Manager 
16&U Boys Team Coach
Manager