Hockey

Upcoming Hockey Teams

No trials currently open for registrations

Attachments

Hockey History

Details

Primary Regional Opportunity – Hockey  (Community Event)
Deliverer Hockey ACT
Dates Events & Dates still to be supplied
Entry details Entry information will be sent from Hockey ACT to each school’s School Sport Coordinator, requesting school based team entries.
Format J – Ball Primary Day; 6 aside/ 9 a team.

One day event, which incorporates all ACT regions.

Hockey ACT Contact Emilie Hall – Game Development & Participation Coordinator

E: emilie.hall@hockeyact.org.au

Regional Teacher Points of Contact Belconnen Nikki Van Huizen Kaleen Primary School nicole.vanhuizen@ed.act.edu.au
North/Gungahlin Ian Blackwell & Richard Hudson Neville Bonner Ian.blackwell@ed.act.edu.au Richard.hudson@ed.act.edu.au
South/Weston Mandy Lee Garran Primary School mandy.lee@ed.act.edu.au
Tuggeranong Bright Lai Mawson Primary School bright.lai@ed.act.edu.au

 

Secondary Regional Opportunity – Hockey
Deliverer SSACT + Teacher Event Coordinator + Hockey ACT Liaison
Entry details Entry information will be sent from the respective Even Coordinator listed below to each school’s Sport Coordinator, requesting school based team entries.
ACT

(7-10)

Date

Girls & Boys – 29/6/2022

Venue

National Hockey Centre – Lyneham

Event Coordinator Name

Megan Taylor

Email and School

Telopea Park School       megan.taylor@ed.act.edu.au

 

ACT State Representative Team – 12&U Hockey
School Sport Australia Championships Dates

21st August – 26th August 2022

Venue/Host State

National Hockey Centre, Lyneham (ACT)

12&U Girls Team Team Official School Email
Coach 
Manager
12&U Boys Team Coach  
Manager 

 

ACT State Representative Team – 16&U Hockey
School Sport Australia Championship Dates

30th July – 6th August 2022

Venue/Host State

Tasmanian Hockey Centre, Hobart (TAS)

16&U Girls Team Team Official School Email
Coach
Manager 
16&U Boys Team Coach
Manager