School Sport ACT > Sports > Softball

Softball

Upcoming Softball Teams

No trials currently open for registrations

Attachments

Softball History

Details

 

Primary Regional Opportunity – Softball
Deliverer Softball ACT to provide event information at a later date
Dates
Entry details
Format
Softball ACT Contact Georgia Carpenter – georgia.carpenter@softball.org.au
Regional Teacher Points of Contact Belconnen Ryan Matchett St Monica’s ryan.matchett@cg.cathlolic.edu.au
North/Gungahlin Harry Muir

Claire Rummery

Ainslie

harry.muir@ed.act.edu.au 

claire.rummery@ed.act.edu.au

South/Weston Sarah Kennelly Sts Peter and Paul Primary School sarah.kennelly@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tuggeranong Tracey Kennedy Theodore Primary School Tracey.Kennedy@ed.act.edu.au

 

Secondary Regional Opportunity – Softball
Deliverer Softball ACT to provide event information at a later date
Entry details
ACT (North & South Combined)

(7-10)

 

ACT State Representative Team – 12&U Softball
School Sport Australia Championship Dates

19th November – 24th November 2023

Venue/Host State

Adelaide, SA

12&U Girls Team Team Official School Email
Coach
Manager 
12&U Boys Team Coach
Manager

 

ACT State Representative Team – 18&U Softball
School Sport Australia Championship Dates

13th May – 19th May 2023

Venue/Host State

Werribee, VIC

17&U Girls Team Team Official School Email
Coach
Manager
17&U Boys Team Coach
Manager