School Sport ACT > Sports > Football (Soccer)

Football (Soccer)

Upcoming Football (Soccer) Teams

No trials currently open for registrations

Attachments

Football (Soccer) History

Details

Primary Regional Opportunity – Football
Deliverer SSACT
Dates North/Gungahlin – TBC

South/Weston – TBC

Tuggeranong –  TBC

Belconnen – TBC

 

Entry details Will be released towards the end of Term 3 after consultation with the below Regional Contacts
Format Year 3/4 and Year 5/6,  9-a-side Football matches
Regional Teacher Points of Contact Belconnen TBC TBC TBC
North/Gungahlin Natalie Edwards Palmerston School Natalie.Edwards@ed.act.edu.au
South/Weston Dean Pilton Evelyn Scott School Dean.Pilton@ed.act.edu.au
Tuggeranong Vladimir Susko Calwell Primary School Vladimir.Susko@ed.act.edu.au

 

 

Secondary Regional Opportunity – Football
 Deliverer SSACT + Teacher Event Coordinator + Capital Football Liaison
Entry Details Entry information will be sent from the respective Even Coordinator listed below to each school’s Sport Coordinator, requesting school based team entries.
Secondary South

(7-10)

Date

Girls & Boys (7/8) – 8/8/2023

Girls & Boys (9/10) – 14/8/2023

Venue

Mawson Playing Fields

Event Coordinator Name Email and School
7/8 – Mike Brady

9/10 – Megan Taylor

 

Orana    Mike.Brady@oranaschool.com

Telopea Park School            Megan.taylor@ed.act.edu.au

 

 

Secondary North

(7-10)

Date

Girls & Boys (7/8) – 10/8/2023

Girls & Boys (9/10) – 16/8/2023

Venue

Dickson Playing Fields

Event Coordinator Name Email and School
Hakan Cosan

Maddie Light

Harrison School –  Hakan.cosan@ed.act.edu.au

MCSS – Madeleine.Light@ed.act.edu.au

 
ACT Secondary Finals

(7-10)

Date

30/8/2023

Venue

Mawson Playing Fields

Event Coordinator Name Email and School
Megan Taylor

TBC

Telopea Park – Megan.taylor@ed.act.edu.au

TBC

 

 

 

ACT State Representative Team – 12&U Football (Soccer)
School Sport Australia Championship Dates

14th October – 20th October 2023

Venue/Host State

Thornbury, VIC

12&U Girls Team Team Official School Email
Coach 
Manager 
12&U Boys Team Coach 
Manager 

 

ACT State Representative Team – 16U Boys & 18U Girls Football (Soccer)
School Sport Australia Championship Dates

10th September – 15th September 2023

Venue/Host State

Kaleen Playing Fields, Canberra (ACT)

18&U Girls Team Team Official School Email
Coach 
Manager
16&U Boys Team Coach 
Manager